What Hit Siberia 100 Years Ago?

Hey look everybody! Another anniversary…I must be focusing on it as mine is coming up. Must remember… đŸ˜‰

It is the 100th anniversary(back on June 30th) of a big ass asteroid penetrating the earth’s atmosphere, and blowing up before it hit the ground. It happened in Tunguska, Siberia. Scientists speculate that an asteroid of this size heads to earth about once every 300 years! Crap.

[From What Hit Siberia 100 Years Ago? Tunguska Event Still Puzzles Scientists]

On a different note, did you know that blogging can be dangerous? It turns out that freedom of speech is a vestige of a long ago time, and bloggers are being arrested for stating their views. I would like to take a moment to speak my mind…

George Bush. Fuck you…You are an evil bastard.
Stephen Harper. You are a mini Bush. Quit trying to please him. You are an evil bastard too…Get our “peacekeepers” out of Afghanistan. We have no right to be there.

Good to get that off my chest. đŸ™‚

[From WIA Report » Blogger Arrests]

Warning for my friends that have been hesitant to blog on my site. Ignore the above story, and just suck it up.