2013 in review – Well, that sucked! haha

What an ironic way to finish off the year; post my horrible stats for the year I almost stopped blogging completely! haha.

I have had a busy, and sometimes, stressful life this year. My free time has withered to almost nothing, as has my regular mountain biking schedule.

I am not one for New Year’s resolutions, but 2014 needs to be an improvement for me, that’s certain. So, what better place to start, than at the bottom.

Without further ado, here are my crappy blog stats. 🙂

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 20,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 7 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.